Download Music: Larry Gaga ft. Peruzzi – Pause

This is yet another fresh new Body of Work from One of Nigerian’s greatest music export Larry Gaaga andThe tagged this one Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album, off the aAlbum tracklist is this song titled Pause featuring Peruzzi, after given us “Rattle Snake” some months back he is now out with this dope collective album, The album has 11 tracks with a handful of features from Peruzzi, Victor AD, Ceeza Milli, Zoro, Spotless etc. The movie is out and could be seen at any Nigerian cinema

See also  Download Music: Lil Frosh - Oshaa




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here